The Growth Alliance acts as the liaison between site seeking companies, local and state government officials, education providers, transportation and utility offices as well as private sector resources.

Our services are free and all project information is kept strictly confidential.

Mayor Lloyd Winnecke

Lloyd Winnecke was elected the 34th Mayor of Evansville, Indiana in November of 2011. Mayor Winnecke is an Evansville native coming from a successful career in business and government, holding numerous top management positions in both the private and public sectors. Contact the Mayor, here.

Vanderburgh County Commissioners: The three commissioners representing Vanderburgh County, Indiana  include:  Bruce Ungethiem, Cheryl Musgrave and Ben Shoulders.